Matt & Nat Vegan Options

Matt & Nat Vegan Bags

True story, I fell in LOVE with this white studded backpack a few weeks back. It’s perfect for traveling in style, but from time to time, I have reservations about purchasing leather products (I’m not against it, but I like to be conservative in how I shop). Today, I learned it’s totally VEGAN and there’s a complimenting line of other vegan goods to top off a sustainable wardrobe.

Matt & Nat Accessories are availabe at Bloomingdales

Leave a Reply

