Travel Attire

I came across this wardrobe stylist named Dawn del Russo and she has an amazing blog and YouTube channel.  As I am leaving on an aeroplane within a few hours, I wanted to share this particular vlog with my readers! Enjoy!

find more at dawndelrusso.com

2 responses to “Travel Attire

  1. I love your blog, thanks for sharing about Free People looking for young talents..if I only wasn’t a bit stuck in NZ at the moment..Will make sure to stop by again as you share so many great posts..Big Hugs! Alice from Hot Cake Fashion

  2. Sweet, thanks for the share! You have such a great blog here, and really good taste. =]

Leave a Reply

